top of page


President - Clif King, Access Control Group, Jackson, MS
President-Elect - Brian Ratliff, Security Alarms of Tupelo, Saltillo, MS

Northwest Vice-President - Lan Fratesi, Security Systems South, Greenwood, MS

Northeast Vice-President - Hunter Griffin, Security Solutions & Communications, Starkville, MS

Central Vice-President - Josh Trim, Pennington & Trim Alarm Services, Flowood, MS

Southern Vice-President - Matthew Feathers, Grand View Security LLC, Ocean Springs, MS
Secretary - Joel Renfroe, Alarm and Camera Technology, Pelahatchie, MS
Treasurer - Arthur Evans, VIcksburg Alarm Service, Inc., Vicksburg, MS
Associate Board Member/Manufacturing - Kathy Brown, Anixter,  Metairie, LA

Associate Board Member/Services - Michelle Marsh, Monroe, LA
Past President - Jack Torrence, Global Sector Services, Flowood, MS
Executive Director - Shelley Pettit, Mississippi Security Association, Jackson, MS

Board of Directors & Committees: Text


Bylaws Committee - Clif King (Chair), Michelle Marsh, Arthur Evans

Clay Shoot - Jack Torrence (Chair)

Convention Committee - Kathy Brown (Chair)

Education Committee - Rusty Rumley (Chair)

Golf Tournament - Ed Trim (Chair)

Legislative Committee - Jack Torrence (Chair)

Nominating Committee - Jack Torrence (Chair)
Leaders in Technology (LIT) - Michelle Marsh (Chair)

Social Media - Michelle Marsh (Chair)

Board of Directors & Committees: Text
bottom of page